Strong community leadership…

Cape Light Compact's Governing Board typically meets every month on the 2nd Wednesday at Cape Light Compact's Office, 261 Whites Path, Unit 4, South Yarmouth. To view Cape Light Compact's Meeting Protocols, click here.

Cape Light Compact Board Members

AQUINNAH
Michael Hebert
mhebert@capelightcompact.org
 
BARNSTABLE
David Anthony, Secretary
danthony@capelightcompact.org
 
Peter Doyle (alternate)
pdoyle@capelightcompact.org
 
BOURNE 
Robert Schofield
rschofield@capelightcompact.org
 
Thomas Guerino (alternate)
tguerino@capelightcompact.org 
 
BREWSTER
Colin Odell
codell@capelightcompact.org
 
Mark Forest (alternate)
mforest@capelightcompact.org
 
CHATHAM
Peter Cocolis
pcocolis@capelightcompact.org
 
Jillian Goldsmith (alternate)
jgoldsmith@capelightcompact.org
 
CHILMARK
Timothy Carroll
tcarroll@capelightcompact.org
 
DENNIS
Brad Crowell
bcrowell@capelightcompact.org
 
DUKES COUNTY
Robert Hannemann
rhannemann@capelightcompact.org
 
EASTHAM
Fred Fenlon
ffenlon@capelightcompact.org
 
EDGARTOWN
Paul Pimentel
ppimentel@capelightcompact.org
 
FALMOUTH
Ronald Zweig, Vice-Chairman
rzweig@capelightcompact.org
 
Julian Suso (alternate)
jsuso@capelightcompact.org
 
HARWICH
Valerie Bell
vbell@capelightcompact.org
 
MASHPEE
Wayne Taylor
wtaylor@capelightcompact.org
 
OAK BLUFFS
Richard Toole, Member at Large
rtoole@capelightcompact.org
 
ORLEANS
Martin Culik
mculik@capelightcompact.org
 
Chris Galazzi, Alternate
cgalazzi@capelightcompact.org
PROVINCETOWN
Thomas Donegan
tdonegan@capelightcompact.org
 
Eric Larson (alternate) 
 elarson@capelightcompact.org
 
SANDWICH
Leanne Drake
ldrake@capelightcompact.org
 
TISBURY
Kirk Metell
kmetell@capelightcompact.org
 
Jay Grande (alternate)
jgrande@capelightcompact.org
 
TRURO
Jarrod Cabral
jcabral@capelightcompact.org
 
Mark Farber (alternate)
mfarber@capelightcompact.org 
 
WELLFLEET
Richard Elkin
relkin@capelightcompact.org
 
David Mead-Fox (alternate)
dmeadfox@capelightcompact.org
 
WEST TISBURY
Sue Hruby
shruby@capelightcompact.org
 
Jennifer Rand (alternate)
jrand@capelightcompact.org
 
YARMOUTH
Joyce Flynn, Chairman
jflynn@capelightcompact.org
 
Daniel Knapik (alternate)
dknapik@capelightcompact.org