Cape Light Compact Logo

Staff

COMPACT ADMINISTRATOR:
Maggie Downey, Compact Administrator
(508) 375-6636
mdowney@barnstablecounty.org

POWER SUPPLY:
Stephan F. Wollenburg, Sr. Power Supply Planner
(508) 375-6623
swollenburg@capelightcompact.org

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL:
Meredith Miller, Commercial & Industrial Program Manager
(508) 744-1267
mmiller@capelightcompact.org

Vicki Marchant, CEM, Commercial & Industrial Program Analyst
(508) 744-1278
vmarchant@capelightcompact.org

Nicole Price Voudren, CEM, Commercial & Industrial Program Planner
(508) 375-6886
nprice@capelightcompact.org

RESIDENTIAL:
Margaret Song, Residential Program Manager
(508) 375-6843
msong@capelightcompact.org

Briana Kane, Senior Residential Program Coordinator
(508) 744-1277
bkane@capelightcompact.org

Matthew Dudley, Residential Program Coordinator
(508) 375-6829
mdudley@capelightcompact.org

ENERGY EDUCATION:
Debbie Fitton, Energy Education Coordinator
(508) 375-6703
dfitton@capelightcompact.org

EVALUATION, MEASUREMENT & VERIFICATION:
Philip Moffitt, Analyst
(508) 744-1279
pmoffitt@capelightcompact.org

Gail Azulay, EE EM&V Analyst
(508) 744-1266
gazulay@capelightcompact.org

MARKETING COORDINATOR & DATA ANALYST:
Lindsay Henderson
(508) 375-6889
lhenderson@capelightcompact.org

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Kathy Stoffle, Customer Service Coordinator
(508) 744-1276
kstoffle@capelightcompact.org

Kim Deisher, Customer Service Coordinator
(508) 744-1273
kdeisher@capelightcompact.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Karen Loura
(508) 375-6644
kloura@capelightcompact.org

© 2014 Cape Light Compact
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Cape Light Compact
P.O. Box 427/SCH Barnstable, MA 02630
1-800-797-6699 | Fax: 508-362-4136
Administered by: Barnstable County Seal