Cape Light Compact Logo

Board Members

AQUINNAH
Michael Hebert
mhebert@capelightcompact.org

BARNSTABLE
David Anthony
danthony@capelightcompact.org

BARNSTABLE COUNTY
William Doherty
wdoherty@capelightcompact.org

BOURNE
Robert Schofield
rschofield@capelightcompact.org

Liz Caporelli, Alternate
ecaporelli@capelightcompact.org

BREWSTER
Deane Keuch
dkeuch@capelightcompact.org

CHATHAM
Peter Cocolis
pcocolis@capelightcompact.org

CHILMARK
Timothy Carroll
tcarroll@capelightcompact.org

DENNIS
Brad Crowell
bcrowell@capelightcompact.org

DUKES COUNTY
Peter Cabana
pcabana@capelightcompact.org

EASTHAM
Fred Fenlon
ffenlon@capelightcompact.org

EDGARTOWN
vacant

FALMOUTH
Ronald Zweig
rzweig@capelightcompact.org

HARWICH
Barry R. Worth
bworth@capelightcompact.org

Valerie Bell, Alternate
vbell@capelightcompact.org

MASHPEE
Tom Mayo
tmayo@capelightcompact.org

OAK BLUFFS
Richard Toole
rtoole@capelightcompact.org

Alice Butler, Alternate
abutler@capelightcompact.org

ORLEANS
Christopher Galazzi, Alternate
cgalazzi@capelightcompact.org

PROVINCETOWN
Thomas Donegan
tdonegan@capelightcompact.org

SANDWICH
Everett Horn
ehorn@capelightcompact.org

TISBURY
William  Straw
wstraw@capelightcompact.org

TRURO
Peter Fontecchio
pfontecchio@capelightcompact.org

WELLFLEET
Richard Elkin, Board Member
relkin@capelightcompact.org

Marcus Springer
mspringer@capelightcompact.org

WEST TISBURY
Sue Hruby
shruby@capelightcompact.org

Jennifer Rand, Alternate
jrand@capelightcompact.org

YARMOUTH
Joyce Flynn
jflynn@capelightcompact.org

© 2014 Cape Light Compact
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
Cape Light Compact
P.O. Box 427/SCH Barnstable, MA 02630
1-800-797-6699 | Fax: 508-362-4136
Administered by: Barnstable County Seal